This world

Lesson learned and the wheels keep turning…

After hear “The world we live In” a  song from the killers, I felt very identified with the lyrics, and i could get the meaning of it.

All what is said in it, had a great meaning, and I do consider that we’ve lived that.

And no we can’t go back… and it’s true now that the things has happened we are right here with all that knowledge that we’ve learned. And unfortunately  it’s true we can not go back, to live different and do what we would’ve wanted. 

I feel myself get tied… And well I feel that it’s true ourselves get tied, by our thoughts and when we listen to others and let that opinions became our reality, and our opinion about us. 

Things are not like I used to think about them, life it’s better than how I was living. 

Leave a Reply

